Somebody broke digitares

Babbling incoherently
User avatar
dacorny
Special Committee Member
Special Committee Member
Posts: 245

Re: Somebody broke digitares

Unread post#61 » 19 Dec 2013 18:31

He was disapointed, that we didnt let Xensation in for the campain.
"Arties reduce the amount of possible camping spots " - Tyraforce 2014

Image


User avatar
Sgt_Diablo
Diablus the Seagull anal explorer
Diablus the Seagull anal explorer
Posts: 33

Re: Somebody broke digitares

Unread post#63 » 19 Dec 2013 21:05

awesome :)

totallymeyou

Re: Somebody broke digitares

Unread post#64 » 19 Dec 2013 23:24

2:40 also shows my teamname :lol:

Mugen

Re: Somebody broke digitares

Unread post#65 » 20 Dec 2013 00:05

I didnt know you are from siema PL

totallymeyou

Re: Somebody broke digitares

Unread post#66 » 20 Dec 2013 01:49

just joined a month ago

Mugen

Re: Somebody broke digitares

Unread post#67 » 22 Dec 2013 00:56

Deceiver if I create a TS server using host IP from site like noip.com or tripod will it be a stable server or a shit one?
And for how long I can use it?

User avatar
Deceiver
Negative Creep
Negative Creep
Posts: 319

Re: Somebody broke digitares

Unread post#68 » 22 Dec 2013 01:59

Mugen wrote:Deceiver if I create a TS server using host IP from site like noip.com or tripod will it be a stable server or a shit one?
And for how long I can use it?


You mean a locally hosted one? like on your pc? you can do that and use noip.com for a domain. Works just fine, that's how i used to have my ts before. I'm not sure about the license though, you need to check if they are ok with dynamic dns.
What...have you done...to...its eyes?

Mugen

Re: Somebody broke digitares

Unread post#69 » 22 Dec 2013 02:10

Is there any tutorial with what I need to do?
I tried several "free hosting sites", but in the end they always wanted me to pay money.

For example on that site (http://www.freehostingeu.com/) I created subdomain (fame.eu.pn) but it either doesnt work or I dont know how to use it/activate it?

User avatar
Fonzstah
༼ຈل͜ຈ༽
Posts: 98

Re: Somebody broke digitares

Unread post#70 » 22 Dec 2013 15:56

Mugen wrote:Is there any tutorial with what I need to do?
I tried several "free hosting sites", but in the end they always wanted me to pay money.

For example on that site (http://www.freehostingeu.com/) I created subdomain (fame.eu.pn) but it either doesnt work or I dont know how to use it/activate it?


You could try Raidcall Mugen. It's free and easy to set up.

http://www.raidcall.com/v7/index.html
Image

@ Kiwi__ - 10 Feb 2015, 20:49
i once went with a guy to get pumped, police came and threw me out because i was making fun of the guy :(

Return to “General Discussion (Offtopic)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests